Important Dates

University Academic Calendar

Start of Academic Year and Welcome Week

Week beginning Monday 26th September 2022



Trimester 1 Teaching

Monday 3rd October - Friday 23rd December 2022

Trimester 1 Examinations

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 6th January 2023

Trimester 1 (Re)sit Examinations

Tuesday 2nd May – Friday 5th May 2023



January Intake Welcome Week

Week beginning Monday 16th January 2023

Trimester 2 Teaching

Monday 23rd January - Friday 28th April 2023

Trimester 2 Examinations

Tuesday 2nd May – Friday 5th May 2023

Trimester 2 (Re)sit Examinations

Tuesday 8th August – Friday 11th August 2023



May Intake Welcome Week

Week beginning Monday 8th May 2023

Trimester 3 Teaching

Monday 15th May – Monday 7th August 2023

Trimester 3 Examinations

Tuesday 8th August – Friday 11th August 2023

Trimester 3 (Re)sit Examinations

TBC



Christmas Vacation

Monday 26th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023

Easter Vacation

Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

Early May Bank Holiday

Monday 1st May 2023

Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May 2023

Summer Bank Holiday

Monday 28th August 2023

This site uses cookies, if you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies. Click here to learn more about cookies.

Continue